Matt Damon is trying to make a fool of my dog

4 Jul

I was just watching The Adjustment Bureau while Bogart snoozed in the floor. There’s a scene in the movie where Matt is alone in a cavernous room and he shouts out, “Helloooo!?” I’ll admit, it was pretty loud and Bogart awoke with a snort, swinging his giant head around while trying to determine where the voice had come from. When he didn’t see an immediate threat, he bolted downstairs, barking his fool head off, in what I can only assume was an attempt to protect me from some imaginary prowler. I followed, giggling uncontrollably, because there he was making a fool of himself over Matt Damon. Idiot dog.

Leave a Reply

