Because this is just too good not to share

18 Feb

You may have seen on Twitter that BFP bought a ipad. He’s in love. Seriously, he’s practically Oprah sobbing over the thing it’s ridiculous. I, on the other hand, have been able to touch it….twice? 😉 I did get an ipod touch out of the deal since he put all his music on the ipad so…..there’s that.

He discovered an app called penultimate that you can use to hand write notes and email them so now he sends me emails like this:

note(2)

Yep. And it gets better, today he sent me a text….

Him: I sent you a very important email.

And I found this in my inbox:

note

He thought that was pretty funny.

My boyfriend is weird, it’s why we’re a perfect match.

 

Thanks for listening,

citygirl

Leave a Reply

