Now I’m reaching

5 Nov

Day five and I ran out of things to say

 

I finished the wool hats I was working on, tea stained them and they are currently in the oven, setting the dye I used on the edge. I have a feeling they are going to be quite gorgeous. I’m going to make BFP model the adult size tomorrow for photos, though he doesn’t know it yet. 😉

The stockings are still in the planning stage, I pulled out a bunch of stuff to give me ideas so I can start sketching and cutting pieces….and nothing. I’m so sleepy it’s just spread out around me as I stare blankly at the TV. It’s 9:38, would it be wrong to just go to bed? On a Friday night? Lol

I need to get BFP to IKEA to try out a sofa that I’ve picked out and he actually said tonight that he would rather just trust me and buy it sight unseen than go to the store and deal with the crowds. Sigh. I told him he was going next week and then I wouldn’t ask him again for at least 6 months, maybe a year, but WE NEED TO PICK OUT A DAMN SOFA ALREADY!! The man is weird, I tell you.

 

That’s it, I’m done.

Thanks for listening,

citygirl

Leave a Reply

