November

2 Nov

Because it’s November 1st and the start of NaBloPoMo and last year I think I lasted all of two days before I forgot completely about the whole thing, I thought I would try again this year. Watch. I’ll screw it up again, I know it! That being said, I love that I can pre-write some posts for Thanksgiving weekend when we will be 5 hours away from my computer(and no wifi connection at my parents’ for the laptop, boo.) So, yay for commitment! :0)

And boo for jinxing myself! I should have known better than to mention the 1bedroom loft we were trying to get, of course someone beat us to it! I’ve decided not to even LOOK for at least a week, I’m so frustrated!

Nothing else right now so…

 

Thanks for listening,

citygirl

Leave a Reply

