P.S.

5 Jul

I forgot a couple of things the last time we spoke…….

That list? The one that won? Is here.

Last Tuesday I started a belly dancing class and that? Is harder than it looks. And a better workout than you think. Ow. Hopefully, this will help me lose some of the jiggle I’ve picked up from all the good food here. lol.

I added some buttons to the sidebar last night, the first 3 just link to places you have seen before, but the last 2 are new. I started a new blog just for photography posts and it is up and running as of now. The last button is still under construction and an idea that I’ve been playing with, weighing the options for the last couple of weeks. I’ll tell you all about it soon. 🙂

 

Hope you had a Happy 4th and you get to enjoy a day off work tomorrow too!

Leave a Reply

